Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

RCIA Adult Eng...

2
3

RCIA Adult Spa...

4

Benediction an...

5

Confessions

6
7

Chaplet of Div...

8

RCIA Adult Eng...

9

Baptismal Prep...

10

RCIA Adult Spa...

11
12

Confessions

13
14

Chaplet of Div...

15

RCIA Adult Eng...

16
17

RCIA Adult Spa...

18
19

Confessions

20
21

Chaplet of Div...

22

RCIA Adult Eng...

23
24

RCIA Adult Spa...

25
26

Confessions

27
28

Chaplet of Div...

29

RCIA Adult Eng...

30
31

RCIA Adult Spa...

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Benediction and Adoration

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM

    Join us for benediction and adoration every first Friday of the month.


    expose begins at 9am and repose is at the beginning of the 5:15 afternoon mass.

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Baptismal Prep Class 6pm

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Must register at parish office the Tuesday before in order to attend.


    432-943-5114.

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.