Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

RCIA Adult Eng...

2
3

RCIA Adult Spa...

4

Benediction an...

Healing Mass -...

5

Confessions

6
7

Chaplet of Div...

8

RCIA Adult Eng...

9
10

RCIA Adult Spa...

11
12

Confessions

13
14

Chaplet of Div...

15

RCIA Adult Eng...

16
17

RCIA Adult Spa...

18
19

Confessions

20
21

Chaplet of Div...

22

RCIA Adult Eng...

23
24

RCIA Adult Spa...

25
26

First Holy Com...

Confessions

27
28

Chaplet of Div...

29

RCIA Adult Eng...

30
   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Benediction and Adoration

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM

    Join us for benediction and adoration every first Friday of the month.


    expose begins at 9am and repose is at the beginning of the 5:15 afternoon mass.

  • Healing Mass -Father Bala

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Father will give a talk on spiritual warfare, Mass, adoration and then healing and deliverance .

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • First Holy Communion

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Masks required.

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.