Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Chaplet of Div...

3

RCIA Adult Eng...

4
5

RCIA Adult Spa...

6
7

Confessions

8
9

Chaplet of Div...

10

RCIA Adult Eng...

11
12

RCIA Adult Spa...

13
14

Confessions

15
16

Chaplet of Div...

17

RCIA Adult Eng...

18
19

RCIA Adult Spa...

20
21

Confessions

22
23

Chaplet of Div...

24

RCIA Adult Eng...

25
26

RCIA Adult Spa...

27
28

Confessions

29
30

Chaplet of Div...

     

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook