Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

New Year Bilin...

Office Closed

Benediction an...

2

Confessions

3
4

Chaplet of Div...

5

RCIA Adult Eng...

6
7

RCIA Adult Spa...

8
9

Confessions

10
11

Chaplet of Div...

12

RCIA Adult Eng...

13

Baptismal Prep...

14

RCIA Adult Spa...

15
16

Confessions

17
18

Chaplet of Div...

19

RCIA Adult Eng...

20
21

RCIA Adult Spa...

22
23

Confessions

24
25

Chaplet of Div...

26

RCIA Adult Eng...

27
28

RCIA Adult Spa...

29
30

Confessions

31
      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • New Year Bilingual Mass 7pm

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

    Happy New Year!

  • Benediction and Adoration

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM

    Join us for benediction and adoration every first Friday of the month.


    expose begins at 9am and repose is at the beginning of the 5:15 afternoon mass.

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Baptismal Prep Class 6pm

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Must register at parish office the Tuesday before in order to attend.


    432-943-5114.

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only