Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

5
6

7
8
9
10
11

12

13

14
15
16
17
18

19

20

21
22
23
24
25

26
27

28
29
30
31
 

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 4, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mother's Day Breakfast

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Breakfast for Mother's Day after 9:00 a.m. mass. Everyone is invited.

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Graduation Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook