Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3
4

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
5
6
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
11

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
12
13
14
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
18

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
19
20
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
26
27
28
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM