Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2
3

Chaplet of Div...

4

RCIA Adult Eng...

5
6

RCIA Adult Spa...

7

Benediction an...

8

Confessions

9
10

Chaplet of Div...

11

RCIA Adult Eng...

12
13

RCIA Adult Spa...

14
15

Confessions

16
17

Chaplet of Div...

18

RCIA Adult Eng...

19
20

RCIA Adult Spa...

21
22

Confessions

23
24

Chaplet of Div...

25

RCIA Adult Eng...

26
27

RCIA Adult Spa...

28
29

Confessions

30
31

Chaplet of Div...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday May 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Benediction and Adoration

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM

    Join us for benediction and adoration every first Friday of the month.


    expose begins at 9am and repose is at the beginning of the 5:15 afternoon mass.

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday May 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday May 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • RCIA Adult English 6pm

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at St Vincent bldg.


    Please contact Betty Gonzales at 432-940-4117.

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • RCIA Adult Spanish 6:30pm

    Thursday May 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    at St. Vincent bldg. Please contact Elda Flores 432.557.8131.

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    By appointment only

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday May 31, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Live on Facebook