Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
7
8
9
10
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12
13

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
14
15
16
17
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
20

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
21
22
23
24
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome