Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4
5

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
6
7
8
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
13
14
15
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
19

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
20
21
22
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
27
28
29
30
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM