Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Live Stations...

Live Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Celebrations o...

Celebrations of the Passions and Veneration of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Condolences to...

Condolences to the Virgin Mary

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday No Religious Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
22

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
23
24
25
26
27

First Holy Com...

First Holy Communion

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29

Chaplet of Div...

Chaplet of Divine Mercy

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome
30
    

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Live Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Celebrations of the Passions and Veneration of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Condolences to the Virgin Mary

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday No Religious Formation Classes

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • First Holy Communion

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Chaplet of Divine Mercy

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    We invite you to come pray the Chaplet of Divine Mercy every Monday after the 5:15 p.m. mass. Everyone is welcome